Region K

Region K serves 9 counties on the Eastern side of Washington State. Listed below are the counties, which are linked to files containing information about the children, families and providers pertaining to each individual county.

 Asotin County  

Columbia County  

Garfield County  

Lincoln County  

Pend Oreille County  

Spokane County  

Stevens County  

Walla Walla County  

Whitman County  


A Division of Community - Minded Enterprises