Contact Us

Email:info@community-minded.org

 

North Office:
Serving Spokane, Stevens, Lincoln and Pend Oreille Counties

Community-Minded Enterprises
Child Care Aware of Eastern Washington
25 W. Main Suite 310
Spokane, WA 99201

Phone: (509) 484-0048
Fax: (509) 444-3077
Email: info@community-minded.org
 
Family Center: (800) 446-1114
Provider Services Line: (509) 482-0996 or 1-800-446-2229
Community Inquiries: (509) 209-2613 Email: kathyt@community-minded.org

Early Achievers: (509) 209-2613 Email: kathyb@community-minded.org
Website: http://www.familycareresources.org/ 

STAFF  

Kathy Thamm, Initiative Director   
             kathyt@community-minded.org . (509) 484-0048

JoMarie Francis, Project Coordinator CCR&R Region K   
             parentline@community-minded.org . (509) 484-0048

Mikala Eylar, Program Associate  
             parentline@community-minded.org . (509) 484-0048

Jill Johnson, Communications  
             parentline@community-minded.org . (509) 484-0048

Tamara Dschaak, Provider Consultant  
             parentline@community-minded.org . (509) 484-0048 

Hours of operation:

Monday:           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:         9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:   9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:        9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:              9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 Board of Directors  


Central Office:
Serving Whitman and Asotin Counties.

Washington State University
Child Care Resource and Referral
P.O.Box 641410
Smith Gym Room 113-C
Pullman, WA 99164-1410

Family Center: Phone: (800) 446-1114
Provider Services Line: (509) 335-8022 or 1-800-440-2277 Email: vcillay@wsu.edu
Website: http://www.wsu.edu/CCRR/index.html 

Early Achievers: (509) 335-8022 or 1-800-440-2277

STAFF 

Val Cillay   
             vcillay@wsu.edu  (509) 446-2229

Kristi Kurle  
             kurle@wsu.edu(509) 446-2229


South Office #1:
Serving Walla Walla, Columbia, and Garfield Counties.


Walla Walla Community College
Child Care Resource and Referral
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Family Center: Phone: (800) 446-1114
Provider Services Line: (509) 529-5744 Email: michelle.meyer@wwcc.edu
Website: http://www.wwcc.edu/CMS/index.php?id=903 

STAFF  

Michelle Meyer   
             ccrr@wwcc.edu (509) 529-5744

Laurie Withers

laurie.withers@wwcc.edu

 

South Office #2:

Serving Benton and Franklin counties

Family Center: Phone: (800) 446-1114

STAFF

Suzanne Suyama

suyama@ccyakima.org (509) 543-9348

Jill Brog

jbrog@ccyakima.org (509) 543-9348



 

A Division of Community - Minded Enterprises